About Us

About Us
 

2050, OOO is an integrator company. We deploy new digital technologies at Locomotive Technologies and Transmashholding. We are happy to share our experience with comprehensive digitalization projects. We do our best to become a leader in the area of modern industrial digital solutions.

 

Our Mission

Our mission is to make digital technology and Industry 4.0 based solutions available to every manufacturing facility manager and owner.   


2050 Company develops advanced digital competences and offers world class solutions to increase operational efficiency and business management quality through end-to-end data management: from data acquisition points to creating digital twins, and comprehensive analytics.  

Collaborating with our partners, we develop and deploy advanced technologies to improve competitiveness, and open up new growth and development opportunities. As to competence development, we find and invest into startup businesses and promising projects in digital technology, data acquisition and processing, optimization and artificial intelligence. 

Company Management 
<span style="font-weight: bold;">Alexey Belinsky&nbsp;</span>
Alexey Belinsky 
President


An expert in railway engineering, traction rolling stock maintenance, introduction of modern innovative technologies at large manufacturing companies. Alexey Belinsky has been holding senior positions in railway engineering, mining, metallurgy, financial and strategic consulting, and corporate finance for over 17 years. Chairperson, Vehicles and Components Committee; member, General Council, Business Russia public organization. In 2016, he was ranked 9th on the TOP-1000 Russian Manufacturing Managers, a prestigious ranking by the Association of Managers and Kommersant PH.

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Dmitry Gimmelberg</span><br>
Dmitry Gimmelberg

CEO

Dmitry Gimmelberg has been holding senior positions in automotive, investment, gambling, retail sales and defense industries, including CFO, X5 Retail Group; Deputy CEO, LocoTech, OOO; CEO, Military Industrial Company, OOO; Vice President, Invest AG; Vice President, Ritzio Entertainment Group for over 25 years. He has developed technology startups.

Our Team
<span style="font-weight: bold;">Ruslan Zhavoronkov</span><br>
Ruslan Zhavoronkov

Head of Manufacturing Digitalization

Ruslan has worked for SIEMENS Software, Russian and international IT and consulting companies and in the Russian manufacturing industry as the head for digital production planning technologies and industrial automation 

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Elena Vasilieva&nbsp;</span>
Elena Vasilieva 

Head of Industry 4.0

Elena has worked for ALSTOM, GE, Danone (France). She has deployed Industry 4.0 technologies and developed high tech products. She has also in the United States and Canada developing and accelerating technology startups

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Alexander Reshetnikov</span><br>
Alexander Reshetnikov

Head of IIOT

Alexander has worked for RUSAGRO Group introducing Industry 4.0 technologies. He has also worked for Luxoft, Oracle, Sitronics developing and integrating business solutions for computer-aided manufacturing process management systems

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Ruslan Emirbekov</span><br>
Ruslan Emirbekov

Head of Industry 4.0 Product Development

Ruslan has worked for Sitronics, AFK Sistema, NVision Group, and T-ONE Group developing and deploying innovative technologies for asset monitoring

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Dmitry Kasichin</span><br>
Dmitry Kasichin

Head of IT Integration

Dmitry has worked for the Rocket and Space Corporation and other space companies developing a unified PLM technology for the industry, introducing EAM systems and integrating the reference databases with ERP, PLM, MES, SCADA systems

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Alexander Komarov</span><br>
Alexander Komarov

Project Manager for MES Deployment

Alexander has worked for Philip Morris International, British American Tobacco, and Heineken. He has deployed MES and integrated it into other IT systems at manufacturing and FMCG companies. He is highly experienced in product development, infrastructure and logistics IT project management.

О компании

О нас 
 

ООО "2050" является интегратором и занимается внедрением новых цифровых технологий в группах компаний Локомотивные технологии и Трансмашхолдинг, а также готово предложить свой опыт реализации комплексных проектов цифровизации всем заинтересованным клиентам. Мы стремимся стать лидерами в сфере современных цифровых решений для промышленности.

 

Миссия

Наша миссия – сделать решения, основанные на цифровых технологиях и принципах Индустрии 4.0, доступными всем управляющим и владельцам производственных активов.   


 

 

2050 развивает современные цифровые компетенции и предлагает своим клиентам лучшие решения мирового уровня, позволяющие повысить операционную эффективность и качество управления бизнесом путем управления данными, от точек сбора до создания цифровых двойников и комплексной аналитики. 

В сотрудничестве с нашими партнерами мы развиваем и внедряем передовые технологии повышения конкурентоспособности, а также открываем новые возможности для роста и развития. В рамках развития компетенций мы также занимаемся поиском и инвестированием в стартапы и перспективные проекты в сфере цифровых технологий, сбора и обработки данных, оптимизации и искусственного интеллекта. 

Руководство 
<span style="font-weight: bold;">Алексей Белинский</span>&nbsp;
Алексей Белинский 
Президент


Эксперт в области железнодорожного машиностроения и сервисного обслуживания тягового подвижного состава, а также внедрения современных инновационных технологий на крупных промышленных предприятиях. 17+ лет занимал руководящие позиции на предприятиях железнодорожного машиностроения, горнодобывающей и металлургической промышленности, финансового и стратегического консалтинга, управления корпоративными финансами. Председатель Комитета по транспортным средствам и компонентам и Член генерального совета общероссийской общественной организации «Деловая Россия». В 2016 году занял 9 место в престижном рейтинге Ассоциации менеджеров и ИД «Коммерсантъ» «ТОП-1000 российских менеджеров» в области машиностроения.

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Дмитрий Гиммельберг</span>
Дмитрий Гиммельберг
Генеральный директор


25+ лет занимал руководящие позиции в автомобилестроении, инвестициях, игорном бизнесе, розничных продажах и ОПК, в том числе CFO X5 Retail Group, Заместитель Генерального директора ООО «ЛокоТех», Генеральный директор ООО «Военно-промышленная компания», Вице-президент Invest AG, Вице-Президент «Рицио Энтертейнмент Груп». Имеет опыт развития технологических стартапов.

Команда
<span style="font-weight: bold;">Руслан Жаворонков</span>
Руслан Жаворонков
Руководитель направления цифровизации производства


Работал в SIEMENS Software, в российских и международных ИТ-консалтинговых компаниях и на промышленных российских предприятиях руководителем направления развития цифровых технологий подготовки производства и автоматизации производственных процессов 

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Елена Васильева&nbsp;</span>
Елена Васильева 
Руководитель направления IIOT


Работала в ALSTOM, GE, Danone во Франции по направлению внедрения технологий Индустрии 4.0 и разработки высокотехнологичных продуктов,  а также в США и Канаде в области развития и акселерации технологических стартапов

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Александр Решетников</span>
Александр Решетников
Руководитель направления Индустрии 4.0


Работал в Группе Компаний РУСАГРО по направлению внедрения технологий Индустрии 4.0, а также в Luxoft, Oracle, Sitronics в области разработки и интеграции бизнес-решений в системах автоматизации управления процессами предприятия

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Дмитрий Касичин</span>
Дмитрий Касичин

Руководитель направления ИТ интеграции

Работал в Ракетно-космической корпорации и других предприятиях космической промышленности по направлению разработки единой PLM технологии для отрасли, внедрения систем класса EAM, а также интеграции ЕИС НСИ с системами класса ERP, PLM, MES, SCADA

<span style="font-weight: bold;">Александр Комаров</span>
Александр Комаров

Руководитель проекта по внедрению MES

Работал в компаниях Philip Morris International, British American Tobacco, Heineken. Занимался внедрением MES с последующей интеграцией с другими информационными системами производственных FMCG компаний. Имеет опыт в развитии продуктов, руководстве инфраструктурными и логистическими ИТ проектами.